Distributors

Our products can be purchased through us directly or through our distributors. We have many distributors in the United States and worldwide to serve you.

Expand all | Collapse all

Household use

United States Retail
The Rust Store
8376 Murphy Drive
Middleton, WI 53562
608-203-1111
Fax 608-203-1112
rusty@theruststore.com
(Sells: CitriSurf 77, 77 Plus, 2210, 2310, Rust Rescue 100, 200, Copper sulfate test kit)

Industries

Aquatic Industry in Washington
Aquatic Specialty Services
5519 6th Ave South
Seattle, WA 98108
206-275-0694
Fax 275-2229
dan@aquaticspecialtyservices.com
Dan Richards

Architectural Rail Industry
Inline Design
14715 NE 66th St
Redmond, WA 98052
425-405-5505
Fax 866-864-0608
jad.honein@inlinedesign.us
Jad Honein

Beverage, Brewery, and Winery Industries in the United States and Canada
GW Kent
506 S Huron St
Ypsilanti, Mi 48197
734-572-1300
Fax 572-0097
chantal@gwkent.com
Chantal Reichwaje
(Keeps in inventory: CitriSurf 3050, 2210, 77 Plus)

Military
Bottom Line Military Sales
286 Hallmark Circle
Easley, SC 29640
864-850-7779
Fax 850-8896
bottomline2000@charter.net
Bill Beckett

Railway Industry
Strobels Supply
1162 Airport Road
Hornell, NY 14843
607-324-1721
Fax 324-6080
mfortuna@strobelssupply.com
Mike Fortuna

United States

Northeast

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina
Hubbard Hall Inc
PO Box 790
Waterbury, CT 06720
203-756-5521
Bob Farrell ext 5213
Gerry Mastropietro ext 5241
(Keeps in inventory: CitriSurf 2050, 2250, 2450, 3050, 3250)

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
Ambion Corporation
Naugatuck Industrial Park
37 Naugatuck Drive
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-723-1437
Fax 723-0101
ambionchemical@sbcglobal.net
Don Shopis
(Keeps in inventory: CitriSurf 2050, 2250)

New England
B.C.S. Company Inc
763 Thompson Rd
Thompson, CT 06277
800-367-3821
860-923-9575
Fax 923-2093
mail@bcscompany.com
Tim McNally

Midwest

Minnesota
W.D. Forbes Company, Inc.
129 6th Avenue SE
P.O. Box 14828
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-378-1917
Fax 378-1389
doug.forbes@wdforbes.com
Doug Forbes
(Keeps in inventory: CitriSurf 2050, 2250)

Michigan, Indiana
Indus, Inc.
3746 Basswood SW
Grandville, MI 49418
888-437-6665
Fax 888-370-9475
derek@indusep.com
Derek Jones

Illinois except Rockford, North West Indiana
All American Chemical
10700 W Higgins Rd, Ste 300
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-297-2840
Fax 297-4198
solutions@allamericanchemical.com
Sam Saltzman

Rockford, Illinois area
Endpoint, Inc.
1319 Cunningham Street
Rockford, IL 61102
815-962-4910
Fax 962-0308
greg@endpointinc.com
Greg Nausner

Ohio, Kentucky
Electrotech Inc.
12573 Chillicothe Rd, Ste 4
Chesterland, OH 44026
888-233-2877
440-729-4552
Fax 729-3916
todeburr@aol.com
Bill Meegan

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Southern Michigan
Process Division Inc.
1915 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43207
800-443-1185
Fax 614-443-6573
mh@processdivision.com
Mike Haefs

Milwaukee, Wisconsin Area
Zien, Inc.
1212 West Second Street
P.O. Box 678
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-567-7523
Fax 567-4248
Mike Forge

Wisconsin
ICAFe Inc.
W223 N 790 Saratoga Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186
262-970-7153
Fax 970-7160
bfinegold@icafeinc.com
Barry Finegold

West Coast

Washington, Oregon, Idaho
AlphaChem International Corp
852 N Shore Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503-697-4004
Fax 697-7065
harry@alphachemintl.com
Harry S. Turpack

Southern California
Omegasonics
330 East Easy Street, Suite A
Simi Valley, CA 93065-1867
800-669-8227
805-583-0875
Fax 583-0561
joeg@omegasonics.com
Joe Gilbert
(Keeps in inventory: CitriSurf 2050, 2250, 2210, 4002)

Northern California
Pacific Coast Chemicals Co
2424 4th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
510-549-3565
Fax 549-0890
custservice@pcchem.com
John Woody (ext 111)
(Keeps in inventory: CitriSurf 2050, 2250)

California, Arizona, Nevada, Washington
CT Industries
2720 E Miraloma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806
714-666-1021
Fax 666-1025
info@ct-industries.com

Southeast

North & South Carolina
Milanco Industrial Chemicals
217 Bulb Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28052
704-349-6585
Fax 349-6588
milancostaff@milanco.com
Everett Still

Southern Ohio, Southern Indiana, Southeast U.S., Georgia, North Carolina
Southeastern Chemical, Inc.
1612 Camden Street
Chattanooga, TN 37406
423-622-5154
Fax 698-5152
doug@secheminc.com
Doug Trageser

Florida
Indus, Inc.
3746 Basswood SW
Grandville, MI 49418
888-437-6665
Fax 888-370-9475
derek@indusep.com
Derek Jones

Southeast U.S.
Pure Clean Systems
4066 Fitzroy Reef Dr
Mims, FL 32754
321-514-8300
relliott@purecsi.com
Robert Elliott

Mountain Region/Southwest

Texas
Automated Cleaning Technologies
16118 University Oak
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-691-3335
Fax 691-3386
dave@actclean.com
Dave Poirier

Colorado, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Minnesota
Semitorr Associates, Inc.
2015 Ionosphere St Suite 203
Longmont, CO 80504
303-926-2666
Fax 926-4494
tom@semitorr.com
Tom Echsner

Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming, Nebraska
Interstate Chemical
646 North States Avenue
Pueblo West, CO 81007
719-542-4485
Fax 542-2652
dharris@interstatechemical.com
David Harris

Texas, Oklahoma
S.O.S. Recycling
206 Sentry Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
817-477-5207
Fax 477-5210
chemreuse@outlook.com
John Metz

Territories

Puerto Rico
CR Engineering Solutions
299 (W2) Flor De Coral St., River Gardens
Canovanas, PR 00729
787-432-3371
Fax 957-2503
cacg31@gmail.com
Carlos Cabrera

International

Canada

Canada
Apco Industrial Products
10 Industrial Street
Toronto, ON M4G 1Z1
Canada
(866)421-6161
(416)421-6161
Fax (416)421-1096
David Grierson

Europe

Europe
MKK GmbH
Karl-Bunje-Str. 36
D-26129 Oldenburg
Germany
49 (0) 441 5948277
Fax 49 (0) 441 5948279
info@mkk-gmbh.de
Regina von der Decken
(Keeps in inventory: CitriSurf 2250, 2210, 2310, 77plus, KleerKleen 4002)

Europe
Houghton PLC
Trafford Park
Beacon Rd
Manchester UK M17 1AF
[44] 161-874-5000
Fax [44] 161-877-9764
Kevin.Proudlock@uk.houghtonglobal.com
Kevin Proudlock

Bulgaria, Serbia, Romania
Chimtec Ltd.
71 Vassil Droumev Str.
9000 Varna
Bulgaria
359 888280563
Fax +359 52500860
deian_tachev@yahoo.fr
Yanitsa Petrova

Ireland
OMC Technologies
Ballysimon Road
Limerick
Ireland
+353 (0)61 419333
craig.storan@omc.ie
Craig Storan

Middle East

Oman, Qatar and UAE
Royal Engineering Services LLC
PO Box 10994
Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
971-55-2181567
Fax 971-7-2278995
royalengllc@gmail.com
Abhilash.P.B
(Keeps in inventory: 2310, 2325, 8310)

Saudi Arabia and the Gulf States
Al-Khodari Industrial Trading & Services
P.O. Box 3139
Al-Khobar, 31952
Saudi Arabia
9663-8827714
Fax: 9663-8822876
majeed@kitsgulf.com
Mohammed Abdul Majeed

Israel
Amza Ltd.
P.O. Box 3068
Petach Tikva 49513
Israel
[972] 3-7212777
Fax: [972] 3-9212187
tali@amza-ltd.com
Tali Sarid Tshuva

Eastern Asia

China
Westeque (Guangzhou) Co. Ltd
306A, Block B Dongpu Commercial Building
286 Zhongshan Ave
Guangzhou 510630
China
86-20-28876032
Cell: 1366 0499 691
zhuzhu8033@163.com
Jason Zhu
广州西科贸易有限公司
广州中山大道中286号 东圃商业大厦B座附楼306A.
电话: 020-28876032
手机: 1366 0499 691
朱先生
(Keeps in inventory: 2450, 3050, 3250)

China, Hong Kong
Chartermate International Ltd.
Hong Kong 852-2408-6288
Guangzhou 020 8291-1910
Kunshan 0512 5764-6298
chartermate@hotmail.com

China
Qingdao Green Classic Environment Technology Co., Ltd
Jiaozhou Bei Guan Industrial Park
Zhe Jiang Road #12
Shandong Province
Qingdao China
13653515111
lw4252@163.com
Julia Liu
青岛绿色经典环境科技有限公司
中国山东省青岛胶州北关工业园浙江路12号
13653515111
刘委

China
Shenzhen South Zhanjin Trade Limited
Huafeng Commercial Building, Room 308
45th District of Ba'oan
Shenzhen
China
0086-755-27958263
Fax 0086-755-23467158
sar-myth561019@163.com
Marlon King
深圳市南方展进商贸有限公司
深圳市宝安45区新安华丰商贸大厦308
755-27958263
Fax 755-23467158
(Keeps in inventory: 2250, 3050, 3250, KK4002)

Korea
Summit Trading Company, Ltd.
No. 61-2, 7-Ga,
Youngdeungpo-Dong
Youngdeungpo-Gu
Seoul, Korea
82-2-2676-5031
Fax 82-2-2671-4593
sumchem@paran.com
Mr. R. C. Charng

Australia & New Zealand

Australia
Reba International Pty Ltd
9 Redgum Drive
Dandenong, VIC 3175
(03) 9768 2040
Fax (03) 9768 2003
sales@rebaaus.com
Ronnie Whitehorn

Australia
Metro Balustrades
12B Coolibah Way
Bibra Lake, WA 6163
9494 1288
Fax: 9494 2911
brian@metrobalustrades.com.au
Brian Millar

South America

South America
Tres del Sur
Torres Garcia 786 Esquina
Roosevelt, Las Piedras
Uruguay
(598 2) 365-6872 or 364-1506
infotresdelsur@gmail.com
Clarisa Gomez

Africa and surrounding islands

Southern Africa, Mauritius, Réunion, Seychelles, Madagascar, Comoros
Falcon Specialised Treatments
Industrial Zone, Geoffroy Road
Bambous
Mauritius
+230 5422-4421
rstaub@falconspecialisedtreatments.com
Ronald Staub

Southern Asia

India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Dubai
Vishes Global
3 Gurukrupa, 1st Floor
Vithalbhai Road
Vileparale West
Mumbai, 400056 India
91-22-2852-3395
Fax 91-22-2852-8925
keyursanghvi70@gmail.com
Mr. Keyur Sanghvi

Pakistan
Zeron International
Opp.union council office
Muzaffarpur, ugoki Road
Sialkot, Pakistan
0092-52-3572208
zeron37@gmail.com
Mr. M. Jahangir

Southeastern Asia

Singapore, Malaysia
WYK Chemical PTE, Ltd.
1006 Tai Seng Avenue #01-2590
534410 Singapore
(65) 62-892-918
Fax (65) 62-898-483
wykchem@singnet.com.sg
John Wu

Southeastern Asia
Futuresafe Technology Co Ltd
333/28 Soi Prachachuen 10
Thung Song Hong, Laksi
Bangkok 10210
Thailand
+668-9777-5505
info@futuresafesolutions.com
Vipavee Prasong

Return to Main Page

CitriSurf and Stellar Solutions are registered trademarks of Stellar Solutions, Inc., McHenry, IL, USA